Le nostre filiali

Sede Legale Saturnia

Sede Legale Saturnia

Piazza Vittorio Veneto, 8

info@scabanca.bcc.it

0564896002

0564896519

Sede Amministrativa Capalbio

Sede Amministrativa Capalbio

Via Nuova n. 37

info@scabanca.bcc.it

0564.896002

0564.896519

Albinia

Albinia

Via S.S. Maremmana, 51

albinia@scabanca.bcc.it

0564 870593

0564 871186

Capalbio

Capalbio

Via Nuova 37

capalbio@scabanca.bcc.it

0564.896002

0564.896519

Capalbio Scalo

Capalbio Scalo

Piazza Zucchi, 2

capalbioscalo@scabanca.bcc.it

0564.898765

0564.898775

Fonteblanda

Fonteblanda

Via Aurelia Vecchia n. 41/G

fonteblanda@scabanca.bcc.it

0564.886424

0564.884203

Manciano

Manciano

Via Circonvallazione Nord 23

manciano@scabanca.bcc.it

0564 628238

0564 602868

Apertura Sabato mattina 8:35 – 12:35

Marsiliana

Marsiliana

Località Borgo

marsiliana@scabanca.bcc.it

0564 606379

0564 606381

Montemerano

Montemerano

Piazza Canzanelli, 3

montemerano@scabanca.bcc.it

0564.602704

0564.602868

Orbetello

Orbetello

Via Volontari del Sangue n.5/L

orbetello@scabanca.bcc.it

0564.865171

0564.865173

Apertura Sabato mattina 8:35 – 12:35.

Pescia Romana

Pescia Romana

Piazza Borgo Vecchio n. 5

pesciaromana@scabanca.bcc.it

0766.831113

0766.830299

Porto Ercole

Porto Ercole

Vai Fosso Delle Buche, 6

portoercole@scabanca.bcc.it

0564 834299

0564 833413

Porto Santo Stefano

Porto Santo Stefano

Via Degli Aviatori 10/12

portosantostefano@scabanca.bcc.it

0564 810293

0564 810134

Saturnia

Saturnia

Piazza Vittorio Veneto

saturnia@scabanca.bcc.it

0564 601525

0564 601100

Scansano

Scansano

Via Orbetellana, 3

scansano@scabanca.bcc.it

0564 507157

0564 507321